I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today and they sent me away?

I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today and they sent me away?

Hello, I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today, this women spoke on the phone and her first question was asking for the policy number, and then I asked her a question why they increase my insurance and she said everywhere is the same, they are the cheapest, and then she told me to ring somewhere else to get a quote and then phone us back. Thats a good customer service. What do you guys think about this situation?

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2adcupenworkmic

RELATED FAQS:
Medical insurance for an International student?
hi, I am an international student and am on my OPT now. I haven’t been to a doctor in 3 years now and all these years I had an international insurance. Now that it is going to be expire I was thinking to get an insurance. I was thinking to visit a doctor for a general health checkup. I would like to know which insurance would cover my visit to the doctor. I am 24 years old male. Unemployed. Thank you"

Can I deduct materials from total income in regards to contractor general liability insurance?
Can I deduct materials from total income in regards to contractor general liability insurance?

Does it really take a Conservative 65 years to figure out that single-payer health insurance ain’t so bad?
Sorry for posting twice….something yahooed me and the question diappeared…..must be AMERICAN software that they use….

Is health insurance haram?
Hey, We’re supposed to write an essay on any topic of our choice and show it relates to well being and opportunity in Canada while addressing inequalities (that part is optional). I’m thinking of writing on Private Health Insurance in Canada. But first i wanna know if health insurance is haram. Also what can I focus on on in terms of health insurance. Should I focus on their good side/bad side, etc. Any suggestions?"

Will my insurance payment go up a lot?
I was recently in a car accident, unfortunately I was the one who was at fault. It had just rained the night before and the road was wet and so my brakes did not respond and i ended up hitting another car. Anyway, my question is, how much will I have to pay for my insurance now. Will it double, triple? I know that payments tend to skyrocket after your involved in an accident and your the one at fault."

Mexican Auto Insurance. I am renting a car in Cancun for a week.?
I dont want to buy the insurance from the rental agency. Can I get it from another agency like they offer in San Diego?

"How much will my insurance be? Im 18, have no accidents or tickets, live in California, and is looking to get a 2008 Ninja 250?"
How much will my insurance be? Im 18, have no accidents or tickets, live in California, and is looking to get a 2008 Ninja 250?"

Life Insurance policy?
Can a long term boyfriend"" take out a life insurance policy on me"

Insurance Claim Help?
I am dealing with a claim where a guy rear ended me. he is denying liability (I know this as police had to be called), he said I cut him up and caused the bump. I called my insurance to place the claim, they said that I need to get my car repaired and I have 350 excess on my policy. they said that if the man denies liability, I will need to pay my 350 excess until it is decided who is at fault.(He will deny it) I asked if it was possible for me to register my claim but not have the repairs done until its finalized about who is at fault so we know once and for all, who needs to pay the excess. They told me that this isn’t possible as this would cancel my claim and would look more so like I was the guilty party. Is there anyway around this? can I make a no fault claim and not have my car repaired until who is at fault, is established?"

Should a 73 year old insurance executive/reserve deputy be involved in an undercover sting operation?
Should a 73 year old insurance executive/reserve deputy be involved in an undercover sting operation?

Is car insurance really necessary?
What if your a student and your driving a car that does not have insurance but you don’t crash or nothing bad happens…Do you still get penalized if you do not have insurance? Is it a law?

What is the difference between a car registration and an insurance?
I always mix the 2 up for some reason. I know that insurance is to insure the car for any damages done to the other vehicle or your own vehincle, but what is a registration for. Is it to verify the owner of the vehicle. Any sort of help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you."

Who are the best and worst car insurance companies?
I’m looking for a new car insurance company and would like to hear other peoples experiences to help me choose. Thanks!

"On Average, How Much are braces without insurance?"
I Love my top row, they are just fine, but my bottom front teeth need alignment. i want to get braces for the bottom half only, and i wonder how much it would cost, due to the fact i don’t have dental insurance."

Canceling my car insurance?
I would like to cancel my car insurance, as it has become too expensive for me to afford. Now my car is financed and i have been paying my monthly payments for the loan taken out on the car. Now if i cancel my car insurance, will the auto financing lender be notified that i canceled my insurance? i heard that if i cancel my insurance, then the company financing my car may penalize me and they may repo my car due to high risk, is that possible? by the by, i plan to cancel insurance and drive illegally lol, as i can not afford it…..many people in this country drive illegally so why cant i"

Car Insurance Question?
I am looking to buy a used car, but I am unsure as to what models/manufacturers will be set at a premium insurance fee. For instance, would a used BMW 3-series ($2000) cost more in insurance than a used Honda Accord ($2500)?"

Insurance help???!?!?!?
right, im a 17 year old male who passed my test in may 2010, however i now have enough money for a cheap car and insurance, but why is it so expensive?? cheapest i have found is like 4k so please if anyone can help what is the best cars to get cheap insurance, i have tried putting myself as a second driver but is still really expensive, i need some help where is the best place, what is the price you have? i just need helpp!!!! pleeasssee"

Shouldn’t we have a public option on auto insurance as well?
The insurance industry has spent tens of millions of our premium dollars to buy off members of congress. Why shouldn’t we pool together and fight against this industry in the same way that they fight against us?

I need money for car insurance?? help?
i am almost 17 and car insurance is sky high at the moment ranging from about 3,000-9,000 i really want a car when i pass my lisense in a couple of months and can afford a car but not the insurance. any ideas on how i can raise some money, or get some funds together?? thanks in advance :)"

Car insurance in Arkansas?
I know there are so many factors that play into car insurance but I need help. I am 18 years old.

Im 18-think insurance?
I want a car soo bad it has been 6 months since i passed my test.! what is the cheapest car which is likely 2 not break the bank i.e::: insurance, running costs, reliability. and another thing what is good 4 pullin birds (picking up the girls (slags))))?????"

"What are the cheapest Insurance companies for young drivers typically aged 17, 18 and 19?"
I have just passed my driving test well its been almost 8 months now and everywhere I look car insurance is too expensive, have done a lot of research and really need a car as keep getting rejected for jobs on the basis of I don’t own a car/ have my own transportation as companies do not want to pay for transport in these economical times, been looking at vauxhall corsa 1.2 litre or less, Ford Fiesta 1.2 litre petrol, peagout 207 renaault clio as well. If anyone can provide me with useful tips to reduce or get the ‘cheapest’ insurance can be third party only for young drivers I would apprecaite it. Also any tricks or hints which can be used for extra haggling as well when confirming quotes on the phone would help. My current budget is betwen 500 – 3000 for a car and would ideally want insurance at under 2000. The cheapest quote I got was for a citroen c1 at 1950 third party only but found the car was in excess of 3000 on autotrader, Are there any cars which are low insurance group i.e. groups 1 and 2, cheap to insure, cheap road tax and cheap running costs. I have mates who have got insurance quotes at 900 and do not understand how they have got it that low. Sure enough post code has an affect but they drive vauxhall corsa in fully comprehensive at them prices."

Where can i find car insurance for less than $50?
Where can i find car insurance for less than $50?

What is the most affordable small home or cottage insurance company?
I own a home that is 300 sq feet. It’s basically a little cottage/studio house. I am looking for a company that will 1) insure a home that small and 2) is affordable. Does anyone have experience with a company they would like to recommend?

When is it the cheapest car insurance rate based on age?
I forgot when I got my license, freshmen in college though in NY. I was told that the older you are the cheaper your rate, like if you start at 25 you pay less. Is that right? I was told the opposite??????? I think I was 18."
I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today and they sent me away?
Hello, I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today, this women spoke on the phone and her first question was asking for the policy number, and then I asked her a question why they increase my insurance and she said everywhere is the same, they are the cheapest, and then she told me to ring somewhere else to get a quote and then phone us back. Thats a good customer service. What do you guys think about this situation?
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2adcupenworkmic
Does anyone know what the average insurance rates are for OTR owner operators?
Just a rough estimate….I’m doing some research.

Car insurance for a 17 year old boy?
Looking at some of these answers: I just think, innocent until proven guilty. They shouldn’t be allowed to charge 17 year olds that amounts. (the people who have the least amount of money anyway) They should charge a reasonable price to begin with, then push it well up for the specific driver who has an accident. That way, the safe young drivers who are sensible on the road can enjoy cheap insurance with petrol money to spare, and the irresponsible drivers can suffer and hopefully learn from their mistakes, when they see their sensible friends getting this cheap insurance."

Is auto insurance company required to pay for car rental AND tax?
i got hit by another driver. And, his auto insurance company pay for the damage and car rental. They pay $25/day for car rental. Is insurance company required daily amount PLUS car rental taxes if i choose to take money?"

Is there a new law about not having car insurance?
i heard the law had just changed in California and my insurance just ran out in order to renew i need to drive to the bank and im not sure if i can with no insurance

How much does it cost to insure a $ 8000 cadilac car in California?
I know it depends on lots of thing and you cant say how much it costs. But i want to know rough cost . How much does it cost to insure a Cadilac car which costs $8000? Plz introduce me a website. thank you

AAA driving insurance questions?
my cousin is 16 and he wants to know how much driving insurance cost if you have AAA. he’s a high school student, good grades, and etc… how many discounts will he get and how much does he have to pay each month?"

How should i select PIP in car insurance…?
Hi.. I am going to take a car insurance and i am not very much clear about PIP. what is the best option to take as there are 4 PIP options given to me I have a health insurance that covers me till 80 % of the expenses. So if i take PIP option in my car insurance will it cover me the rest of the 20 %? will both the insurances work together? Please let me know. Thanks

Does the affordable care act make the insurance companies have an open enrollment period for 1/1/2015?
Does the affordable care act make the insurance companies have an open enrollment period for 1/1/2015?

Does the insurance rate go up or more if I get my license?
Ok my mom and dad both have a car and they bought a car just for me. It already has insurance and license plate and everything. I’m planning on getting my license soon. So when I do would my dad have to pay for more money because of me driving it? I mean the insurance is on my dads name. Thx for replying.

What is the purpose of car insurance?
Now I understand what car insurance really does, they cover losses mainly out of pocket, reduce risk which covers costs of many, but I have trouble understanding why a company is needed to do this. Lets say on an average a person pays 150/month for coverage. Over time this money adds up. After one were to be in a collision, they are presumably covered"""

What is the best dental insurance for a family in California?
What is the best dental insurance for a family in California?

How much is your monthly car insurance bill?
indicate your age and if you have full coverage. I want to know if what I’m paying is average. I’m under 25 and I was involved in an accident.

How much do you reacon my car insurance will be?
I am currently taking driving lessons but in a few months I will be taking my driving test. If I pass my test my mum is giving me her car which is a 1.3 litre Toyota Yaris, I will have to pay for the insurance so I was just wondering how much it would be?"

Can hospitals deny someone without insurance?
Can hospitals deny someone without insurance? I know of someone that died recently at a hospital waiting area who was denied help because he did not have insurance. He was 17. Can hospitals deny someone who really in a urgent situation between life and death because of no insurance?

Company cancels my term life insurance?
I notified them for 3 years of the new address on the little paper they send you to note changes. I’m not sure why no one changes my address when I asked them and I’m not sure where all my mail went if not back to the sender. My agent is the same agent for the homeowner they did NOT notify me, I just happened to call and ask. Guess I need a new agent after 30 years for my 6 homes and business insurance."

Does workers compensation insurance count as insurance for the ACA on your taxes?
So my boyfriend dose not have personal insurance but he has workers compensation insurance with his work that he pays for. Does this count as insurance for the Affordable Care Act and if so how does he state that he has it on his taxes so he doesn t get fined?

Help!!! I need cheap auto insurance!!!!!?
I am a 28 yr old woman that lives in Delaware. I need to know where I can find cheap full coverage. I have 1 speeding ticket on my driving record and I had a lapse in insurance. Any suggestions?

"For each car you own, you need car insurance for each one, right? How much do they usually charge?"
I don’t own a car, so I don’t know."

CAR INSURANCE?!?!?!?!?!?!?
well my older brother is going to go on my dads insurance on his own car. It comes to 100 a month. i was wondering if i can also go on the insurance, and if it would cost any more for me to do so. And please say if there is any other policy i an go o where me and my brother can go onto my fathers insruance."

What does Insurance claim on damaged carpet cover?
I had roofs leaks in my 2 bedrooms (hurricane related) and filed an insurance claim. they covered replacing the carpet in the 2 bedrooms but NOT replacing the hallway and stairs’ carpet because that was not damaged. The carpet is 10+ years old so of course i am replacing it all. I think it should be consider all one item, they say that because there is a ‘break’ between the room and the hallway, their practice is to only replace the damaged carpet — though this is not defined in the policy. The new carpet is totally diff color. Has anyone had any experience with this? I have total replacement cost and it is State farm."

Will Progressive insurance cover an accident if the driver of the vehicle has a suspended license?
I was in an accident yesterday, and the owners of the vehicle at fault (the other people) have Progressive insurance. The driver of the vehicle, who was not on the insurance policy, had a suspended license. Will Progressive still cover the costs of the accident? Additional info: Both cars were totaled and my passenger and I went to the hospital for neck and back pains. The driver of the Progressive vehicle and her two kids are/were fine and needed no medical attention. Both vehicles are totaled."

Should I get mortgage life and disability insurance?
I just bought a house on my own and the bank is asking me if I want to get mortgage life and disability insurance. I’ve got life insurance through work (plus separate life insurance on my own) and disability insurance through work which is at 75% of my pay after 4 months. The mortgage and disability insurance is $47/ month. Do most people get additional insurance on the mortgage? I don’t have any kids, husband, parents or siblings living in the same country (they’re in Europe)."

I NEED HEALTH INSURANCE FAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…
i’m a 19yr old female, in california. i work part time at a retail store…i think i may have asthma, and i need to get to a dermatologist fast, cuz of my acne problem…nothing seems to be helping me…not even proactiv. but i don’t have any health insurance!!! plz help me!!! i need to go to the doctors fast, cuz i have suffered an asthma attack recently and it completely freaked me out cuz i couldn’t breathe…and my acne is getting worse. other than that, i think i’m fairly healthy…i’m 5’7, and weigh 140 pounds…. plz help me!!!!!!!!!! i need like the most affordable health insurance out there!!!"

How much will insurance cost after first dui offense?
I got my first dui for parking my mom’s car for her(my intentions weren’t to drive home drunk at all… just back 10 feet.) and I use to have insurance but canceled it when my car broke down months before the dui. How much will insurance cost me after I get a new car?

Can health insurance coverage be denied (because of a prexisting condition) after COBRA expires?
I retired from my job at 65. After my retirement my company kicked out"" our two dependent children from the company health plan. Both children are at this time still covered under COBRA. Concern: Our son has a preexisting condition (Crohn’s). When COBRA expires can he be denied coverage by the ‘next’ insurance company? Note"
I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today and they sent me away?
Hello, I rang up Tesco Car Insurance today, this women spoke on the phone and her first question was asking for the policy number, and then I asked her a question why they increase my insurance and she said everywhere is the same, they are the cheapest, and then she told me to ring somewhere else to get a quote and then phone us back. Thats a good customer service. What do you guys think about this situation?
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this website where one can get rates from different companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2adcupenworkmic

Leave a comment